Stock No: NI-K11
Recommended Retail Price may not be a true representation of the market price.
Comprehensive software instrument/effect bundle supplied on USB 3.0 hard drive * 45 products over 13000 sounds over 155GB of content * NEW IN VERSION 11: FORM - Sample transforming synthesizer * REAKTOR 6 - Synthesizer/Effect toolkit with BLOCKS for modular construction * UNA CORDA - sampled custom piano with one note per string * INDIA - Sampled Indian instruments * REPLIKA - Dual delay effect * STRUMMED ACOUSTIC - Virtual acoustic guitarist * KINETIC METAL - Moving ethereal textures from unconventional sources

search the catalogue

sign up for newsletter

Guitar products Audio products
Contact UsHomeBookmark SitePrint